Monday, August 30, 2010

Complete list of Emmy winners from show

Story photo: Complete list of Emmy winners from showAl Pacino accepts the award for outstanding lead actor in a miniseries or movie for "You Don't Know Jack" at the 62nd annual Primetime Emmy Awards in Los Angeles, California August 29, 2010. REUTERS/Lucy Nicholson (UNITED STATES - Tags: ENTERTAINMENT) (EMMYS/SHOW)Associated Press
- Partial list of winners at Sunday's 62nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards presented by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences:
• Drama Series: "Mad Men," AMC.
• Comedy Series: "Modern Family," ABC.
• Actor, Drama Series: Bryan Cranston, "Breaking Bad," AMC.
• Actress, Drama Series: Kyra Sedgwick, "The Closer," TNT.
• Actor, Comedy Series: Jim Parsons, "The Big Bang Theory," CBS.
• Actress, Comedy Series: Edie Falco, "Nurse Jackie," Showtime.
• Supporting Actor, Drama Series: Aaron Paul, "Breaking Bad," AMC.
• Supporting Actress, Drama Series: Archie Panjabi, "The Good Wife," CBS.
• Supporting Actor, Comedy Series: Eric Stonestreet, "Modern Family," ABC.
• Supporting Actress, Comedy Series: Jane Lynch, "Glee," Fox.
• Miniseries: "The Pacific," HBO.
• Made-for-TV Movie: "Temple Grandin," HBO.
• Actor, Miniseries or Movie: Al Pacino, "You Don't Know Jack," HBO.
• Actress, Miniseries or Movie: Claire Danes, "Temple Grandin," HBO.
• Supporting Actor, Miniseries or Movie: David Strathairn, "Temple Grandin," HBO.
• Supporting Actress, Miniseries or Movie: Julia Ormond, "Temple Grandin," HBO.
• Directing for a Comedy Series: Ryan Murphy, "Glee," Fox.
• Directing, Drama Series: Steve Shill, "Dexter," Showtime.
• Directing, Miniseries, Movie or Dramatic Special: Mick Jackson, "Temple Grandin," HBO.
• Directing, Variety, Music or Comedy Special: Bucky Gunts, "Vancouver 2010 Winter Games Opening Ceremony," NBC.
• Variety, Music or Comedy Series: "The Daily Show," Comedy Central.
• Reality Competition Program: "Top Chef," Bravo.
• Writing for Comedy Series: Steven Levitan, Christopher Lloyd, "Modern Family," ABC.
• Writing, Drama Series: Matthew Weiner and Erin Levy, "Mad Men," AMC.
• Writing, Miniseries, Movie or Dramatic Special: Adam Mazer, "You Don't Know Jack," HBO.
• Writing, Variety, Music or Comedy Special: 63rd Annual Tony Awards, CBS.
For a complete list of winners: